Contact

Search our Site

Marcin Pilaciński

Dyrektor Generalny

marcin@navigator-polska.com
+48 516 011 306

Robert Pilaciński

Dyrektor Handlowy

robert.pilacinski@navigator-polska.com
+48 517 788 429

Karina Kądziela

Kierownik Biura Obsługi Klienta

karina@navigator-polska.com
+48 662 900 496

Robert Kalwara

Kierownik Magazynu

magazyn@navigator-polska.com
+48 600 989 395

Agnieszka Kijek

Manager ds. import/export

agnieszka@navigator-polska.com
+48 506 977 458

Janusz Wrona

Manager ds. handlu nowoczesnego

janusz@navigator-polska.com
+48 532 423 137

Dariusz Murzyn

Manager ds. handlu krajowego

dariusz.murzyn@navigator-polska.com
+48 735 960 131

Paweł Szulim

Manager ds. handlu hurtowego

pawel@navigator-polska.com
+48 515 202 315

Daria Pałka

Manager ds. handlu krajowego

daria@navigator-polska.com
+48 519 618 837

Zbigniew Rosłaniec

Manager ds. handlu krajowego

zbigniew@navigator-polska.com
+48 518 274 358

Mariusz Bogdański

Manager ds. handlu krajowego

mariusz@navigator-polska.com
+48 506 357 567

Michał Majerski

Manager

michal@navigator-polska.com
+48 881 008 092

Hubert Siedlecki

Manager ds. handlu detalicznego

hubert@navigator-polska.com
+48 506 357 475

Marek Pech

Manager ds.vendingu

marek@navigator-polska.com
+48 570 668 989

Bartosz Domański

Manager ds. zakupów

bartek@navigator-polska.com
+48 735 914 755

Karolina Gmitruk

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

biuro@navigator-polska.com
+48 519 618 801

Grażyna Mrówka

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

grazyna@navigator-polska.com
+48 517 628 850

Zapraszamy !

To miejsce czeka na Ciebie

biuro@navigator-polska.com
+48 22 205 25 60

Lots of brands in one place !

Lots of brands in one place ! Why it pays off? „Every day, I prove myself and others that despite of the difficult situation in Polish FMCG market, we can distribute products at high level and with great success.” We support wholesalers, shops and also cooperate closely with retail chains. We work with partners in the field of Poland and Europe. We have our own fleet of trucks and qualified traders.
More in this category: About us »